Image of Union Jack - depicting the fact that getitprinted.com products are all made in Great Britain Made in Britain

 Call us on 01277 321 288

Looking for Business Print?

Personalised Gifts

All Printed Products

Browse

Upload

Contact Us

Cart

Login

Reviews

Below is a selection of reviews for https://www.getitprinted.com

If you wish to leave us a review, please use the submit a review form.

We also have Google Reviews and a large number of customer reviews on our Etsy Store

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Pearl
    05-07-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    nicola
    15-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great selection and well priced.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Elizabeth
    16-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Love the personalised beer mats I ordered. Great design, great service and quick delivery!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Laura
    17-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Haven't opened it yet as it's a Christmas gift but it looks amazing and I can't wait to play it!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Thomas
    17-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Daniela
    17-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Looks good, super-quick delivery. Great service!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Holly
    19-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Perfect Thankyou would defo order again

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Fiona
    20-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Very pleased with the diary and the service was very good. I would definitely buy again.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Alexandra
    20-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    I ordered some beer mats and they arrived without the personalisation I had asked for. I messaged to let them know and straight away the got back to me and they sent out the correct order immediately. Great quality and brilliant customer service ______

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Tania
    27-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great quality prints for an amazing price

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    KEVIN
    14-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great if you want to put a finishing touch to your man cave making your own up

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Cornelia
    30-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Absolutely love the item

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Faye
    03-01-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Absolutely brilliant. My wife and I love This Country so this game is fab for us, so daft and funny. It came really quickly, in just a couple of days. Thanks

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Leanne
    06-01-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    I am very impressed with this product. These backdrops are printed on high quality paper and make an excellent background for photos. I am so glad that I purchased here rather than from some of the less well-reviewed product pages on Amazon - this was a much better investment.

  • Great backgrounds! Now my pics of my stuff really pop!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Chantal
    20-01-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great quality and detail. Very easy to wipe clean. Good value for money. Thank you x

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    fayelouisemc
    30-01-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Fantastic customer service. Excellent mats, would highly recommend. Very helpful and quickly resolved an issue I had with no fuss! Thank you

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    ellesdaniels
    30-01-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Karen
    31-01-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Bought for my Dad he absolutely loves them.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Laura
    04-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Item as described. Thank you!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Laure
    01-01-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Excellent quality. The seller was very quick at answering me.nBought it as a gift and my partner loved it!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    T
    06-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Legendary . Super fast delivery . Thank you for the everything.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    alex
    14-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    sarah
    12-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Absolutely fantastic! nSuch speedy service nLove this desk jotter x nSuch uplifting quotes xx

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Amy
    06-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Perfect item with great customer service. Gave a very high level idea and they made the perfect design thank you

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    taylor
    07-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Natasha
    15-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    If I could give 10 stars I would! Fantastic communication, so quick to reply, outstanding design skills, took feedback really well, product is great quality and will be a fanatic gift. Cannot reccomend highly enough.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    bex2947
    16-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Rachel
    20-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Nicola
    22-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Love, love, love the beer mats. Explained the design I wanted and received a visual within a day. Fantastic service and great product.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    lizzi
    23-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    First class service thrilled with my Diary. Communication with Pete the seller was fast, efficient clear and my order arrived super quick and I love the quality of the finished product. The picture is lovely and crystal clear. A very big thank you !! nnLizzi

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Sarah
    26-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Absolutely fantastic, a photo was sent to confirm my order, fantastic service and prompt delivery.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    campbellsmith01
    27-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Gorgeous item fast delivery can highly recommend

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Chloe
    13-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Rebecca
    27-11-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Absolutely blown away by the quality and excellent customer service.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Carol e windley
    07-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great item fast delivery will order again

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Tam
    08-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great customer service and quick response to all questions asked. Item is perfect!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Becks
    09-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Katie
    09-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great service and quick delivery. Makes a great Christmas present!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    John and Jayne
    09-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    The beer mat image was reproduced perfectly and the service provided was great. Thank you.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Eryn
    09-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Super friendly and helpful. Love my custom made coasters 🙂

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Claire
    10-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Item as expected, thanks so much!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Nicole
    11-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Perfect gift for someone with a new home bar!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Olivia
    01-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Stefan
    07-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Look great in our lockdown bar.nThank you

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Diana
    05-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great backdrops. Good quality. Perfect for what I needed them for.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Poppy
    30-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Alex
    23-04-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    So very funny. Really well made. nSeller was fantastic at communication. nWould definitely recommend both the shop and product.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Beth
    24-04-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Janet
    27-04-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Arrived quickly and good quality

  • Ordered a bar runner for some friends. Emailed over the design after ordering, confirmation received very quickly. Delivered on time. My friends are made up it is perfect. Spot on service from start to finish. Thank you so much you did an amazing job.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    soxxy71
    04-05-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Fantastic customer service received, super quick response to all my messages, great quality beer mats, arrived on time, would definitely recommend.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Lily
    05-05-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Les
    11-05-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Brilliant and standing up to the weather well. Thank you.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Danni
    22-05-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Amazing. Super fast delivery too! Very happy. Thank you.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Anna
    24-05-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Rachel
    06-04-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Nicky
    01-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great communication and very fast turnaround. Product looks great.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Efan
    09-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Kieran
    11-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Julie
    14-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Love these great idea looks fab

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Graham Wallace
    15-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Quick delivery and a quality product __

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Aimee
    21-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Aimee
    21-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great present for a super fan! Good quality and great illustrations from the show!!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Ronnie
    27-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Ronnie
    27-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Would definitely purchase again. Guests loved my new beer mats / coasters. Amazing design and quick delivery, very impressed.nThank you.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Katherine
    30-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Kathy coles
    08-06-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    super fast delivery and look like the real deal. Will recommend and use again

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Annaliese
    08-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Julia
    28-10-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Fantastic product, exactly what I wanted. I must have asked a 100 questions and the seller was always quick the reply and very helpful. nThe only thing I would suggest is an extra clear plastic cover to help protect the diary from everyday wear and tear. nOther than that a perfect diary, thank you

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Michael
    29-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    So pleased with these Beer Mats!nThanks guys, they look amazing!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    emma
    15-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    This game is absolutely brilliant for anyone who is a fan of this show. Had us in tears reading the cards, it is so funny. I love it! Well made too! Thank you

  • I was very impressed with this item and the quality of it. nI will order again

  • Delivery came on time. It was packaged really well. Real value for money. Though patterns are bit repetitive but suitable for my requirement so happy with the product.

  • Excellent service and quality thanks!

  • Fantastic communication and really went the extra mile to help me out!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Trixie and Bea
    08-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Zoe
    29-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Fantastic game. We loved it and have enjoyed playing it. A real treat for fans of the show!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Jana
    09-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    quick delivery. nitem was better than expected, especially for the price, but still is paper thin sheets. all backgrounds are amazing and I'm really happy

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Brooke
    12-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Matthew
    10-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Tania
    11-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Fabulous service and quality, may be using again very soon

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Beth
    17-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Exactly what I asked for and the mats were amazing quality!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Natalie
    23-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Love them, just as described and exactly what I asked for. Thank you __

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Keiron
    24-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    These custom beer mats turned out great! My mate was very pleased to receive them as a surprise gift. Great quality, and an extra quick turnaround, I got great customer care when requesting my bespoke design and delivery deadline. Really pleased and would use this service again __________

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Hayley
    27-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Michelle
    28-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Great present - would order again for another present

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Gemma
    28-03-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Absolutely love them. Thanks so much.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Abby
    09-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Lorna
    12-02-2021
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    Item sooooo quickly delivered even at Xmas time I was so impressed! Great buy!

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Belle
    31-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    The bar name was printed in a straight line rather than arching with the design like in the example photo saying "Tommy's Bar"". But otherwise great! Delivered in advertised time and good quality printing."

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Paige
    30-10-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    The cards arrived earlier than expected and the photos looked fantastic on the cards. However, we felt that the cards were a little too thin for serious card playing hence the four star review and contacted the shop for some advice. They could not have been more helpful and gave us some options to choose from.

  • reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com
    Darren
    21-12-2020
    reviews, Reviews, getitprinted.com

    as described thought they were a little expensive for 9 mats but just perfect for our home bar


Name
Email - Not publicly visible
Review Title
Rating
Review Content

Good price

18x A2 Waterproof Photographic Backdrops Multipacks
★★★★★
Great quality prints for an amazing price
- Tania

A Board Game For Nit-Wits! A This Country (BBC) Quiz

A Board Game for Nit-Wits
★★★★★
Great game
- Brooke

Perfect for This Country Fans

A Board Game for Nit-Wits
★★★★★
Item sooooo quickly delivered even at Xmas time I was so impressed! Great buy!
- Lorna

Seriously Impressed

18x A2 Waterproof Photographic Backdrops Multipacks
★★★★★
I am very impressed with this product. These backdrops are printed on high quality paper and make an excellent background for photos. I am so glad that I purchased here rather than from some of the less well-reviewed product pages on Amazon - this was a much better investment.
- Leanne

Great for what I need

18x A2 Waterproof Photographic Backdrops Multipacks
★★★★★
Great backdrops. Good quality. Perfect for what I needed them for.
- Diana

Excellent Bar Runner! 5 out of 5 stars

Personalised Bar Runners
★★★★★
Ordered a bar runner for some friends. Emailed over the design after ordering, confirmation received very quickly. Delivered on time. My friends are made up it is perfect. Spot on service from start to finish. Thank you so much you did an amazing job.
- Dawn C

excellent

Reviews
★★★★★
Dave was really helpful for us great service
- Rachel Rutenberg

Nice

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Great if you want to put a finishing touch to your man cave making your own up
- Kevin

Quick service

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Love the personalised beer mats I ordered. Great design, great service and quick delivery!
- Elizabeth

Brill

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Perfect Thankyou would defo order again
- Holly

Top marks!

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Great quality and brilliant customer service
- Alex

Beermats

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Item as described. Thank you!
- Laura

Absolutely brilliant.

A Board Game for Nit-Wits
★★★★★
Absolutely brilliant. My wife and I love This Country so this game is fab for us, so daft and funny. It came really quickly, in just a couple of days. Thanks
- Faye

Excellent

Personalised Diary
★★★★★
Excellent service and quality thanks!
- Mason

Motivational Desk Pad

Reviews
★★★★★
Absolutely fantastic! Such speedy service Love this desk jotter x Such uplifting quotes xx
- Sarah

Great Diary

Reviews
★★★★★
Great customer service and quick response to all questions asked. Item is perfect!Custom Printed - Your Image and Text on a Personalised 2021 Diary
- Tam

Poster Printing

Reviews
★★★★★
Great quality prints for an amazing price
- Tania

Outstanding design skills

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
If I could give 10 stars I would! Fantastic communication, so quick to reply, outstanding design skills, took feedback really well, product is great quality and will be a fanatic gift. Cannot recommend highly enough.
- Natasha

A Board Game For Nit-Wits!

A Board Game for Nit-Wits
★★★★★
Looks good, super-quick delivery. Great service!
- Daniela

Beer Mats!

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Super friendly and helpful. Love my custom made coasters 🙂
- Eryn

A Board Game For Nit-Wits!

A Board Game for Nit-Wits
★★★★★
This game is absolutely brilliant for anyone who is a fan of this show. Had us in tears reading the cards, it is so funny. I love it! Well made too! Thank you
- Emma

18x A2 Background & Food Styling Lifestyle Photography Backdrops

18x A2 Waterproof Photographic Backdrops Multipacks
★★★★★
Great backgrounds! Now my pics of my stuff really pop!
- Speakeasy Studio

18x A2 Background & Food Styling Lifestyle Photography Backdrops

18x A2 Waterproof Photographic Backdrops Multipacks
★★★★★
I am very impressed with this product. These backdrops are printed on high quality paper and make an excellent background for photos. I am so glad that I purchased here rather than from some of the less well-reviewed product pages on Amazon - this was a much better investment.
- Leanne

Ideal for Lockdown

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Look great in our lockdown bar. Thank you
- Stefan

Awesome!

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Fantastic customer service. Excellent mats, would highly recommend. Very helpful and quickly resolved an issue I had with no fuss! Thank you
- Faye

18x A2 Background & Food Styling Lifestyle Photography Backdrops

18x A2 Waterproof Photographic Backdrops Multipacks
★★★★★
Great quality and detail. Very easy to wipe clean. Good value for money. Thank you x
- Chantal

Just what I needed

18x A2 Waterproof Photographic Backdrops Multipacks
★★★★★
Great quality and detail. Very easy to wipe clean. Good value for money. Thank you x
- Chantal

18x A2 Background & Food Styling Lifestyle Photography Backdrops

18x A2 Waterproof Photographic Backdrops Multipacks
★★★★★
I am very impressed with this product. These backdrops are printed on high quality paper and make an excellent background for photos. I am so glad that I purchased here rather than from some of the less well-reviewed product pages on Amazon - this was a much better investment.
- Leanne

Great

Personalised Diary
★★★★★
Excellent quality. The seller was very quick at answering me. Bought it as a gift and my partner loved it!
- Laure

Great Diary

Personalised Diary
★★★★★
Very pleased with the diary and the service was very good. I would definitely buy again.
- Fiona

Can't Wait to play this!!

A Board Game for Nit-Wits
★★★★★
Haven’t opened it yet as it’s a Christmas gift but it looks amazing and I can’t wait to play it!
- Laura

A Board Game For Nit-Wits! A This Country (BBC) Quiz Board Game Fan Art

A Board Game for Nit-Wits
★★★★★
Looks good, super-quick delivery. Great service!
- Daniela

Perfect gift for home bar!

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Perfect gift for someone with a new home bar!
- Nicole

Love them!

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
The beer mat image was reproduced perfectly and the service provided was great. Thank you.
- John and Jayne

Great product

Personalised Diary
★★★★★
Great service and quick delivery. Makes a great Christmas present!
- Katie

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Great item fast delivery will order again
- Carol

Love my diary

Personalised Diary
★★★★★
Great
- Olivia

Love it!

Personalised Diary
★★★★★
Gorgeous item fast delivery can highly recommend
- Campbell

Beer Mats

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Absolutely fantastic, a photo was sent to confirm my order, fantastic service and prompt delivery. Home Bar Custom Beer Mats Round Or Square for garden pubs. Any text or image.
- Sarah

Fantastic

Personalised Diary
★★★★★
First class service thrilled with my Diary. Communication with Pete the seller was fast, efficient clear and my order arrived super quick and I love the quality of the finished product. The picture is lovely and crystal clear. A very big thank you !! \n\nLizzi
- Lizzi

Great Gift

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Perfect gift for someone with a new home bar!
- Nicole

Great customer service

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Perfect item with great customer service. Gave a very high level idea and they made the perfect design thank you!
- Amy

Perfect!

Reviews
★★★★★
Fantastic product, exactly what I wanted. I must have asked a 100 questions and the seller was always quick the reply and very helpful. A perfect diary, thank you!
- Julia

Wonderful

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
Item as expected, thanks so much!
- Claire

Great for my bar!

Home Bar Custom Beer Mats
★★★★★
The beer mat image was reproduced perfectly and the service provided was great. Thank you.
- John

Good service

Personalised Diary
★★★★★
Great customer service and quick response to all questions asked. Item is perfect!
- Tam
Delivery came on time. It was packaged really well. Real value for money. Suitable for my requirement so happy with the product.
- Bryony